Alpaca Breeders Directory

Listing in this directory is free, all we require is a link to www.alpacastud.co.nz on your website. To request a listing on this directory please email info@alpaca-stud.co.nz

FEATURED ALPACA FARMS

Pucara Stud
A prominent alpaca breeder from Victoria, Australia.

Australia
  Coolaroo Alpaca Stud www.coolawarraalpacas.com.au
  Flowerdale Estate Alpacas, Victoria www.flowerdalealpacas.net
  Gunnamatta Stud Alpacas, Galston NSW www4.tpgi.com.au/users/alpacas
Return to top
Canada
  Beniuks Alpacas, Alberta www.beniuksalpacas.com
  Canoe Creek Alpacas, Salmon Arm, BC www.buyalpacas.com
  Pacific Sun Alpacas, Duncan, BC http://www.pacificsunalpacas.com
  Ring Alpacas, Saskatchewan http://ringalpacas.com
  Shuswap Lake Haven, Tappen, B.C www.llamasalpacas.com
  Windy Ridge Alpacas, Strathmore, AB www.windyridgealpacas.com
New Zealand
  Rare Breeds Conservation Society www.rarebreeds.co.nz
  Waratah Flats Alpacas www.waratahflats.com
  Gem Alpaca Stud, Tekapo www.gemalpacas.co.nz
  Brenor Alpacas www.brenor.co.nz
  Giltedge Alpacas www.giltedgealpacas.co.nz
  Gotland Alpacas www.gotlandalpacas.co.nz
  Kaipara Pines Alpacas www.alpacafarm.co.nz
  Oakridge Alpacas www.oakridgealpacas.co.nz
  Sierra Vista Alpacas www.sierravista.co.nz
  Stoneleigh Alpaca Stud www.stoneleighalpacastud.co.nz
  Sunset Alpacas www.sunsetalpacas.co.nz
  Surico Alpacas www.surico.co.nz
  Awatere Alpacas www.awatere.co.nz
  Thistledown Alpaca www.blacksuris.co.nz
  Shamarra Alpacas www.shamarra-alpacas.co.nz
Return to top
Spain
  Europa Alpacas www.europaalpacas.com
 
United Kingdom
  UK Alpaca breeders directory Alpaca Finder
  Bozedown Alpacas, Reading www.bozedown-alpacas.co.uk
  Esgyrn Guanaco, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire http://guanacosales.com
  Great House Alpaca Stud, Oxfordshire, England www.greathousealpacas.com
  Inca Alpacas, Wiltshire www.incaalpaca.co.uk
  Langaton Alpacas, Devon, South West England www.langatonalpacas.co.uk
  Mile End Farm, Hertfordshire www.alpaca-uk.co.uk
USA
  Bonny Doon Alpacas, Santa Cruz, California www.bonnydoonalpacas.org
  Crescent Moon Ranch, Terrebonne, Oregon www.crescentmoonranch.com
  Pucara International www.pucara-alpacas.com
  Snowmass Alpaca Stud www.snowmassalpacas.com

Contact Us

Our Address

Silverstream Alpaca Stud Farm
68 Moodys Road
RD 2
Kaiapoi 7692
North Canterbury
New Zealand
0064 3 327 3020

info@alpaca-stud.co.nz